Home » Uncategorized » My new MIC-KEY* button. Why are there two (2) ports? (Part II)

My new MIC-KEY* button. Why are there two (2) ports? (Part II)

My new MIC-KEY* button. Why are there two (2) ports? (Part II)

 

MICkeywithlabels

 

 

The Balloon Port. The Retention balloon on my MIC-KEY* button is inside my stomach, inflated with water to hold the button in place. The Retention balloon is inflated and deflated by inserting a luer slip syringe into the balloon valve. (Insert E into C to inflate A)

 

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

