Home » A celebration » Float trip in my new canoe.

Float trip in my new canoe.

man-and-his-dog-in-canoe

Went for a canoe trip with my dog today at Beaver Dam State Park. Great time.

Stopped half way, at the dam, and had brunch (9:30 am feeding). Some hikers came by and said hi in passing. One of them mentioned that her brother is on a feeding tube. Small world…

I found that packing my feeding gear in a waterproof tub worked fine. Living well…

Anyway, life is good. My dog enjoyed it too — I think!

Have a Great PEG day!!

One thought on “Float trip in my new canoe.

  1. glad i found your blog i will be fowarding this to my mom who has been on a peg since may or 2011 after being diagnosed with throat cancer, mom complains that during the evenings after taking a can of levity 1.5 she still feels hungry, was wondering what you do, thankx chris schmitt
    garland, tx

Leave a Reply

